Market Closed Date 22/10/2017
Appointing New Members for the ASE Board of Directors

By virtue of article (17/B/3) of the Internal Bylaw for Amman Stock Exchange (ASE). The board of commissioners of the Jordan Securities Commission decided on its session held on January 22, 2007 to appoint the following at the ASE Board of Directors:

• H.E. Mr. Mohammad Saleh Hourani.

• Dr. Bashir Al-Zoubi.

• Mr. Azzam Yaesh.

The ASE Board of Directors also decided in its first session to appoint Mr. Hourani a chairman and Mr. Al-Zoubi vice chairman .